Partners

The following are our partners in the project:

Lichfield Cathedral http://www.lichfield-cathedral.org

Chester Cathedral http://www.chestercathedral.com

Staffordshire University http://www.staffs.ac.uk

Cathedral Plus http://www.cathedralsplus.org.uk

Stoke Minster http://www.stokeminster.com

Canal & River Trust http://canalrivertrust.org.uk/

Lichfield District Council www.lichfielddc.gov.uk/

Nantwich Town Council www.nantwichtowncouncil.gov.uk/

John Young Foundation http://www.johnyoungfoundation.org.uk

Northumbria Community http://www.northumbriacommunity.org

Acorn Christian Healing Foundation http://www.acornchristian.org

Saltbox Christian Centre http://www.saltbox.org.uk

Enjoy Staffordshire http://www.enjoystaffordshire.com

St Chad’s Foundation Trust http://www.saintchads.org.uk/

Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA) University College London http://www.bartlett.ucl.ac.uk/casa

Christ Church Gentleshaw & St Bartholomew Farewell www.gentleshaw-church.co.uk

The Holly Bush Inn, Salt www.hollybushinn.co.uk

The Swan, Stafford www.theswanstafford.co.uk/

The Dog & Doublet, Sandon www.doganddoubletsandon.co.uk/

The Park Gate Inn, Cannock Wood http://www.theparkgate.co.uk/

Swan inn, Stone http://www.swaninnstone.co.uk/

The Project also has the support of:

Department for Environment Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA) www.defra.gov.uk

European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development

West Midlands Rural Development Programme

Staffordshire Wildlife Trust http://www.staffs-wildlife.org.uk/

VISTA Centre, Birmingham University http://www.vista.bham.ac.uk/

Staffordshire County Council http://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/

Stoke City Council http://www.stoke.gov.uk/

Marketing Cheshire http://www.visitchester.com/marketing/

Cheshire East Council http://www.cheshireeast.gov.uk/

North Staffs YMCA http://www.northstaffsymca.org.uk/

Churches Tourism Association http://www.churchestourismassociation.info/

Trentham Estates http://www.trentham.co.uk/

Change4Life http://www.nhs.uk/change4life/Pages/change-for-life.aspx

Nantwich Town Council http://www.nantwichtowncouncil.gov.uk/

Audley Rural Parish Council http://audleyparishcouncil.btck.co.uk/

Centre for Spirituality and Health http://www.staffs.ac.uk/faculties/health/research/spirituality.jsp

Long Distance Walkers Association http://www.ldwa.org.uk

Cannock Chase AONB www.cannock-chase.co.uk